Note: If this option is grayed out, you either don't have sufficient permissions to perform this action, or you don't have any available seats on your account. For more information about seats, view this article.
If you are adding a Virtual User, check the box labeled Dash and App Access and proceed to step 5. If you are adding a Hardware User, uncheck the box labeled Dash and App Access, name the user, and skip to step 6.
Fill in the users information including their:
First Name
Last Name
User Name
Email Address
Role
Click Save
Add the user to the appropriate Team
If applicable, you'll be prompted to select whether the new users should be part of your panic workflow groups
Select any channels that the new user should be a member of
Click Submit
If you'd like to set the user's home channel, do so or click Skip
Deleting / Removing a User in Dash
Please Note: If a device is assigned to a user, you will not be able to delete that user until the user is unassigned.