How to Remove a Channel in Dash
Objective
Remove/delete a channel from Dash
Environment/Applies To
Relay Dash
Account Owners/Admins
Procedure
Log in with your email address and password
On the left side, click Account
Click Channels
- Click the channel you want to Delete
- Click Disband Channel
- Click Yes
Additional Notes
- Once a channel has been disbanded, any Relays that were using that channel as a home channel will no longer have a home channel assigned. We recommend assigning each Relay a home channel.
- Once a channel has been disbanded, it can not be recovered. If you disbanded the channel on accident, you'll need to manually recreate it from scratch.