Resolving a Panic or Incident
Once a Panic or Incident Alert has been created, acknowledged, and addressed, the only thing left to do is resolve the alert. This will move the account out of the panic state and return everything to normal operation. Previous Panic and Incident Alerts are also recorded to be reviewed in the future in the Incident History.